2863 Executive Park Drive, Suite 106
Weston, Florida 33331
954-358-5788
Monica Arroyo LCSW, Shawnda Burns LMHC & Associates


You may also e-mail us directly:

Monica Arroyo, LCSW, CAP, SAP
monica@westbrowardcounseling.com

Shawnda Burns, LMHC, CAP
shawnda@westbrowardcounseling.com

Gloria N. Valdivieso, LCSW
gloria@westbrowardcounseling.com

Roxana Ackerman, LCSW
roxana@westbrowardcounseling.com

Andrea Vargas, LMHC
andrea@westbrowardcounseling.com

Maria A. Lucchesi, Ph.D.
maria@westbrowardcounseling.com

Contact Us

Please call our confidential voice mail at (954)358-5788 or e-mail us to schedule an appointment. Your privacy is always assured. Please leave a phone number and times for us to call that are convenient for you. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Choose a Therapist:  
Your Name:  
Your Email:    
Your Phone:  
Preferred to be contacted by:  
Topic:  
Message: